The Board

Organisation and the BoardRFSLPhoto: Andreas Paulsson

The Board is elected at the RFSL Congress, which is held every two years, and is responsible for executing the organisational plan decided by the Congress, as well as setting the budget and approving the establishment of new branches within RFSL. It meets several weekends a year for planning, discussion and decision-making on organisational issues. During the Congress in Malmö, members were elected 2016-2018.

 The RFSL Board 2018-2019

Sandra Ehne

Sandra Ehne, president 
Stockholm
E-mail: sandra.ehne@rfsl.se

Deidre Palacios, deputy president
Stockholm
E-mail: deidre.palacios@rfsl.se

Preethi Huczkowski, acting treasurer
Sundsvall
E-mail: preethi.huczkowski@rfsl.se

Cihan Arikan, board member
Malmö
E-mail: cihan.arikan@rfsl.se

Frank Berglund, board member
Stockholm
E-mail: frank.berglund@rfslungdom.se

Lovisa Haj Brade, board member
Stockholm
E-mail: lovisa.haj.brade@rfslungdom.se

Andreas Hernbo
Gothenburg
E-mail: andreas.hernbo@rfsl.se

Emelie Mire Åsell, board member
Stockholm
E-mail: emelie.mire.asell@rfsl.se

Saga Karlsson, board member
Uppsala
E-mail: saga.karlsson@rfsl.se

Linda Moestam, board member
Luleå
E-mail: linda.moestam@rfsl.se

Camilla Schulz, board member
Gothenburg
E-mail: camilla.schulz@rfsl.se

Jêran Rostam, RFSL Youth board member
Stockholm
E-mail: jeran.rostam@rfslungdom.se

Alternates

Pell Uno Larsson. 1:st alterate
Örebro
E-mail: pell.uno.larsson@rfsl.se

Madde Larsson, 2:nd alternate
Gothenburg
E-mail: madde.larsson@rfsl.se

Mayson Joacimsbarn Persson, RFSL Youth alternate
Stockholm
E-mail: mayson.joacimsbarn.persson@rfslungdom.se

Tags:

the board