The Board

Organisation and the BoardRFSLPhoto: Andreas Paulsson

The Board is elected at the RFSL Congress, which is held every two years, and is responsible for executing the organisational plan decided by the Congress, as well as setting the budget and approving the establishment of new branches within RFSL. It meets several weekends a year for planning, discussion and decision-making on organisational issues.

 The RFSL Board 2019-2021

Deidre Palacios, president
Stockholm
E-mail: deidre.palacios@rfsl.se

Frank Berglund, vice president 
Växjö
E-mail: frank.berglund@rfsl.se

Moa Björnemalm, treasurer
Stockholm
E-mail: moa.bjornemalm@rfsl.se

Lovise Haj Brade, board member
Stockholm
E-mail: lovise.haj.brade@rfsl.se

Pär Brubäcken, board member
Skellefteå
E-mail: par.brubacken@rfsl.se

Andrés Esteche Carrate, board member
Stockholm
E-mail: andres.esteche.carrate@rfsl.se

Pell Uno Larsson, board member
Örebro
E-mail: pell.uno.larsson@rfsl.se

Madde Larsson, board member
Gothenburg
E-mail: madde.larsson@rfsl.se

Peter Sidlund Ponkala, board member
Stockholm
E-mail: peter.sidlund.ponkala@rfsl.se

Mayson Joacimsbarn Persson, RFSL Youth board member
Stockholm
E-mail: mayson.joacimsbarn.persson@rfslungdom.se

Alternates

Robin Nordh, 1st alternate
Motala
E-mail: robin.nordh@rfsl.se

Morgan Grafström, 2nd alternate
Sundsvall
E-mail: morgan.grafstrom@rfsl.se

Jêran Rostam, RFSL Youth board alternate
Stockholm
E-mail: jeran.rostam@rfslungdom.se

Tags:

the board