The Board

Organisation and the BoardRFSLPhoto: Andreas Paulsson

The Board is elected at the RFSL Congress, which is held every two years, and is responsible for executing the organisational plan decided by the Congress, as well as setting the budget and approving the establishment of new branches within RFSL. It meets several weekends a year for planning, discussion and decision-making on organisational issues. During the Congress in Malmö, members were elected 2016-2018.

 The RFSL Board 2016-2018

Frida Sandegård

Frida Sandegård, president (currently on sick leave)
Stockholm
Phone: +46 72 30 32 604
E-mail: frida.sandegard@rfsl.se

Magnus Kolsjö

Magnus Kolsjö, acting president
Järfälla
Phone: + 46 70 44 18 558
E-mail: magnus.kolsjo@rfsl.se

Deidre Palacios, acting deputy president
Stockholm
E-mail: deidre.palacios@rfsl.se

Niklas Sandin

Niclas Sandin, treasurer
Norrtälje
E-mail: niclas.sandin@rfsl.se

Cihan Arikan

Cihan Arikan, board member
Malmö
E-mail: cihan.arikan@rfsl.se

Nicklas

Nicklas Axelsson, board member
Göteborg
E-mail: nicklas.axelsson@rfsl.se

IMG_6029

Anna Galin, board member
Umeå
E-mail: anna.galin@rfsl.se

Preethi Huczkowski

Preethi Huczkowski, board member
Sundsvall
E-mail: preethi.huczkowski@rfsl.se

Suzann Larsdotter

Suzann Larsdotter, board member
Stockholm
E-post: suzann.larsdotter@rfsl.se

Andreas Saleskog

Andreas Saleskog, board member
Karlshamn
E-mail: andreas.saleskog@rfsl.se

Mire Åsell

Emelie Mire Åsell, board member
Stockholm
E-mail: emelie.mire.asell@rfsl.se

felix

Felix Lekare, RFSL Youth board member
Västerås
E-mail: felix@rfslungdom.se

Alternates

Andi

Andi Jonsson. 1:st alterate
Malmö
E-mail: andi.jonsson@rfsl.se

Oscar Undevall

Oscar Undevall, 2:nd alternate
Borås
E-mail: oscar.undeavll@rfsl.se

Sam Vidén

Sam Vidén, 3:rd alternate
Olofström
E-mail: sam.viden@rfsl.se

 

Esra

Esra Eglander, RFSL Youth alternate
Stockholm
E-mail:
esra@rfslungdom.se

Tags:

the board