Staff

About usRFSL

Management Team

 

Alexander Clemenson
Executive Director
alexander.clemenson@rfsl.se

Catrin Nilsson
Director Finance Department
catrin.nilsson@rfsl.se

Fredrik Nilsson
Director of Membership
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Ivonne Silfverstolpe Broberger
Director of Communication
Ivonne.broberger@rfsl.se

Marie Månson
Director of International Programs
marie.manson@rfsl.se

Gustaf Hedman
Director of Education
gustaf.hedman@rfsl.se

Mikael Jonsson
Director Health and HIV Prevention
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

 

Member’s unit

Fredrik Nilsson
Director of Membership
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Vanja Braathen 
Organisation Development – Newcomers
vanja.braathen@rfsl.se

Jasminé Mehho
Organisation Development – Newcomers
jasmine.mehho@rfsl.se

Linnea Risinger
Organisation Development
Contact Person for Local RFSL Branches
linnea.risinger@rfsl.se

Kajsa Robin
Organisation Development – Pride, event and fundraising
kajsa.robin@rfsl.se

 

Finance and Administration Unit

Catrin Nilsson
Director Finance Department
catrin.nilsson@rfsl.se

Alice Armandsson
Accounting clerk
alice.armandsson@rfsl.se

Katerina Karlsson
Accountant
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Kristin Nilsson
Accountant
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Sara Privelius
Administrator
sara.privelius@rfsl.se

 

International Unit

Marie Månson
Director of International Programs
marie.manson@rfsl.se

Severin Filonov
International Program Coordinator
severin.filonov@rfsl.se

Micah Grzywnowicz
International Advocacy Advisor
micah.grzywnowicz@rfsl.se

Natia Gvianishvili
International Program Manager
natia.gvianishvili@rfsl.se

Shakhawat Hossain
International Program Manager
shakhawat.rajeeb@rfsl.se

Satenik Sargsyan
International Program Manager
satenik.sargsyan@rfsl.se

Tony Snizhko
International Program Coordinator
tony.snizhko@rfsl.se

Katarina Stenkvist
International Program Manager
katarina.stenkvist@rfsl.se

Jenny Sundberg
International Program Development Advisor
jenny.sundberg@rfsl.se

 

Communication and Advocacy

For press inquiries: press@rfsl.se

Ivonne Silfverstolpe Broberger
Director of Communications
ivonne.broberger@rfsl.se

Lars Jonsson
Policy and Advocacy Advisor
Administrator RFSL Board
lars.jonsson@rfsl.se

Åsa Lifbom
Fundraising
asa.lifbom@rfsl.se

Julia Sundqvist
Communicator
julia.sundqvist@rfsl.se

Katja Sandström
Communicator
katja.sandstrom@rfsl.se

Kristina Ullgren
Communicator Education and Certification
kristina.ullgren@rfsl.se

Sharon Wagiella
sharon.wagiella@rfsl.se

Anna Nordqvist
Special Advisor Family Issues (Parental leave until Jan 2019)
anna.nordqvist@rfsl.se

HBTQ Certification and Education Unit

Gustaf Hedman
Director of Education
gustaf.hedman@rfsl.se

Alex Apelman
Education Administrator
alex.apelman@rfsl.se

Filippa Barfvestam
Educator
filippa.barfvestam@rfsl.se

Carlos Díaz
Educator
carlos.diaz@rfsl.se

Ida Gulbrandsen
Educator (Parental leave until Oct 2018)
ida.gulbrandsen@rfsl.se

Linn Gulbrandsen
Educator
linn.gulbrandsen@rfsl.se

Max Hällström
Educator
max.hallstrom@rfsl.se

Ida Ali Lindqvist
Educator
ida.ali.lindqvist@rfsl.se

Pom Sandhagen
Educator
pom.sandhagen@rfsl.se

Emmanuelle Sylvain
Educator
emmanuelle.sylvain@rfsl.se

Åse Werner
Educator
ase.werner@rfsl.se

 

Health and HIV Unit

Mikael Jonsson
Director Health and HIV Prevention
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Jon Gjønnes
Program Co-worker HIV Prevention
jon.gjoennes@rfsl.se

Jonas Jonsson
Program Manager HIV prevention
jonas.jonsson@rfsl.se

Cal Orre
Advisor Health and HIV Prevention
cal.orre@rfsl.se

Edward Summanen
Transgender Health and Rights Advisor and Project Manager
edward.summanen@rfsl.se

 

Crime Victims’ and Asylum Support

Aino Gröndahl
Asylum Lawyer and Public Counsel for LGBTQI asylum seekers (Parental leave until Jan 2019)
aino.grondahl@rfsl.se

Sofia Kuno
Counselor (Leave of absence until Dec 2018)

Kina Sjöström
Counselor
kina.sjostrom@rfsl.se

Maria Tillquist
Counselor
maria.tillquist@rfsl.se
Carina Wrangebo
Counselor
carina.wrangebo@rfsl.se