Staff

About usRFSL

Management Team

Pär Viktorsson Harrby
Executive Director
par.viktorsson.harrby@rfsl.se

Josephine Bladh
Interim Director of Education
josephine.bladh@rfsl.se

Mikael Jonsson
Director National Unit
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Marie Månson
Director of International Programs
marie.manson@rfsl.se

Catrin Nilsson
Interim Director of Finance
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Fredrik Nilsson
Director of Fundraising
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Mathilda Piehl
Director of Communications
mathilda.piehl@rfsl.se

Fundraising Unit

Fredrik Nilsson
Director of Fundraising
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Oskar Peterson
Marketing
oskar.peterson@rfsl.se

Sara Privelius
Office Administration Manager
sara.privelius@rfsl.se

Finance Unit

Catrin Nilsson
Interim Director of Finance
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Daniel Olsson
Project Controller
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Qing Wang Sjögren
Account Manager
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Mio Thalén
Payroll and accounting
ekonimi@rfsl.se

International Unit

Marie Månson
Director of International Programs
marie.manson@rfsl.se

Severin Filonov
International Program Manager
severin.filonov@rfsl.se

Natia Gvianishvili
International Program Manager
natia.gvianishvili@rfsl.se

Shakhawat Hossain
International Program Manager
shakhawat.rajeeb@rfsl.se

Rashima Kwatra
International Advocacy Advisor
rashima.kwatra@rfsl.se

Niklas Martti
International Program Manager
niklas.martti@rfsl.se

Sati Sargsyan
Head of Program/Partnership Program Manager
sati.sargsyan@rfsl.se

Tony Snizhko
International Program Coordinator
tony.snizhko@rfsl.se

Jenny Sundberg
International Program Development Advisor and Teamleader
jenny.sundberg@rfsl.se

Communication Unit

For press inquiries: press@rfsl.se

Mathilda Piehl
Director of Communications
mathilda.piehl@rfsl.se

Rebecka Ekholm
Visual Editor
rebecka.ekholm@rfsl.se

Malin Grundström
Social Media Manager
malin.grundstrom@rfsl.se

Lars Jonsson
Advisor and Editor
lars.jonsson@rfsl.se

Sofia Kuno
Press Coordinator and Organisation Developer
sofia.kuno@rfsl.se

Louise Myrseth
International Communications Manager
louise.myrseth@rfsl.se

Linnea Risinger Nathanson
Organisation Developer – RFSL branches
linnea.risinger.nathanson@rfsl.se

Katja Sandström
Communicator
katja.sandstrom@rfsl.se

Sharon Wagiella
Translator and Proof-reader
sharon.wagiella@rfsl.se

Education Unit

Josephine Bladh
Interim Director of Education
josephine.bladh@rfsl.se

Alex Apelman
Education Coordinator and Teamleader
alex.apelman@rfsl.se

Filippa Barfvestam
Educator
filippa.barfvestam@rfsl.se

Carlos Díaz
Educator
carlos.diaz@rfsl.se

Linn Gulbrandsen
Educator
linn.gulbrandsen@rfsl.se

Alice Wahl
Educator
alice.wahl@rfsl.se

Åse Werner
Educator
ase.werner@rfsl.se

National Unit

Mikael Jonsson
Director National Unit
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Alice Armandsson
Project Co-worker
alice.armandsson@rfsl.se

Jasminé Astor
Asylum and migration policy expert
jasmine.astor@rfsl.se

Joachim Illena Ståhlgren Bouveng
Caseworker
joachim-illena.stahlgren@rfsl.se

Vanja Braathen 
Organisation Developer
vanja.braathen@rfsl.se

Jon Gjønnes
Program Co-worker HIV Prevention
jon.gjoennes@rfsl.se

Aino Gröndahl
Asylum Lawyer and Public Counsel for LGBTQI asylum seekers
aino.grondahl@rfsl.se

Suzana Imam
Caseworker
suzana.imam@rfsl.se

Jonas Jonsson
Program Manager HIV prevention and Teamleader
jonas.jonsson@rfsl.se

Sofia Klittmark
Project Co-worker
sofia.klittmark@rfsl.se

Anna Nordqvist
Advisor Family Issues and Project Manager
anna.nordqvist@rfsl.se

Cal Orre
Policy Manager
cal.orre@rfsl.se

Therese Sandin
Project Co-worker
therese.sandin@rfsl.se

Kina Sjöström
Teamleader and Counselor RFSL Support Service
kina.sjostrom@rfsl.se

Edward Summanen
Advisor Transgender Health and Rights and Project Manager
edward.summanen@rfsl.se

Maria Tillquist
Counselor RFSL Support Service
maria.tillquist@rfsl.se