Staff

About usRFSL

Management Team

Pär Viktorsson Harrby
Executive Director
par.viktorsson.harrby@rfsl.se

Mikael Jonsson
Director National Unit
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Felix König
Director of Communications
felix.konig@rfsl.se

Fredrik Nilsson
Director of Fundraising
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Lisa Westin Persson
Director of Finance
lisa.westin.persson@rfsl.se

Jenny Sundberg
Director of International Programs
jenny.sundberg@rfsl.se

Karl Yves Vallin
Managing Director – RFSL Utbildning AB
karl.yves.vallin@rfsl.se


Fundraising Unit

Fredrik Nilsson
Director of Fundraising
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Sara Privelius
Office Administration Manager
sara.privelius@rfsl.se


Finance Unit

Lisa Westin Persson
Director of Finance
lisa.westin.persson@rfsl.se

Daniel Olsson
Project Controller
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Qing Wang Sjögren
Account Manager
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Mio Thalén
Payroll and accounting
ekonomi@rfsl.se


International Unit

Jenny Sundberg
Director of International Programs
jenny.sundberg@rfsl.se

Andrea Ayala
International Advocacy Advisor
andrea.ayala@rfsl.se

Natia Gvianishvili
International Program Manager
natia.gvianishvili@rfsl.se

Shakhawat Hossain
International Program Manager
shakhawat.rajeeb@rfsl.se

Anna Kirey
Head of Program Eastern Partnership
anna.kirey@rfsl.se

Rashima Kwatra
International Advocacy Advisor
rashima.kwatra@rfsl.se

Niklas Martti
International Program Manager
niklas.martti@rfsl.se

Sati Sargsyan
Senior Strategic Development Advisor
sati.sargsyan@rfsl.se

Hilarian Demio Buck Silva
International Program Manager
hilarian.demio@rfsl.se

Tony Snizhko
International Program Coordinator
tony.snizhko@rfsl.se


Communication Unit

For press inquiries: press@rfsl.se

Felix König
Director of Communications
felix.konig@rfsl.se

Alice Armandsson
Logistics manager and organisational developer
alice.armandsson@rfsl.se

Rebecka Ekholm
Visual Editor
rebecka.ekholm@rfsl.se

Malin Grundström
Social Media Manager
malin.grundstrom@rfsl.se

Lars Jonsson
Advisor and Editor
lars.jonsson@rfsl.se

Sofia Kuno
Press Coordinator and Organisation Developer
sofia.kuno@rfsl.se

Levi Karvonen
International Communications Officer and Website Editor
levi.karvonen@rfsl.se

Linnea Risinger Nathanson
Organisation Developer – RFSL branches
linnea.risinger.nathanson@rfsl.se
On parental leave

Sharon Wagiella
Translator and Proof-reader
sharon.wagiella@rfsl.se

Mire Åsell
Advisor Transgender Health
emelie.mire@rfsl.se


RFSL Utbildning AB

Karl Yves Vallin
Managing Director
karl.yves.vallin@rfsl.se

Alex Apelman
Operation manager
alex.apelman@rfsl.se

Filippa Barfvestam
Digital Marketing and Communication Coordinator
filippa.barfvestam@rfsl.se

Max Björkbom
Web Education Administrator
max.bjorkbom@rfsl.se

Carlos Díaz
Trainer and Process Leader
carlos.diaz@rfsl.se

Linn Gulbrandsen
Portfolio and Quality Assurance Manager
linn.gulbrandsen@rfsl.se

Klara Nygren
Trainer and Process Leader
klara.nygren@rfsl.se

Pom Sandhagen
Trainer and Process Leader
pom.sandhagen@rfsl.se

Sara Sjölander
Trainer and Process Leader
sara.sjolander@rfsl.se

Alice Wahl
Trainer and Process Leader
alice.wahl@rfsl.se

Åse Werner
Trainer and Process Leader
ase.werner@rfsl.se


National Unit

Mikael Jonsson
Director National Unit
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Nina Lindström Ahlstedt
Project Manager and Conselor
nina.lindstrom.ahlstedt@rfsl.se

Jasminé Astor
Asylum and migration policy expert
jasmine.astor@rfsl.se

Vanja Braathen 
Organisation Developer
vanja.braathen@rfsl.se

Jon Gjønnes
Program Co-worker HIV Prevention
jon.gjoennes@rfsl.se

Aino Gröndahl
Asylum Lawyer and Public Counsel for LGBTQI asylum seekers
aino.grondahl@rfsl.se

Suzana Imam
Caseworker
suzana.imam@rfsl.se

Jonas Jonsson
Program Manager HIV prevention and Teamleader
jonas.jonsson@rfsl.se

Anna Nordqvist
Advisor Family Issues and Project Manager
anna.nordqvist@rfsl.se

Cal Orre
Policy Manager
cal.orre@rfsl.se
On leave of absence

Therese Sandin
Project Co-worker
therese.sandin@rfsl.se

Kina Sjöström
Teamleader and Counselor RFSL Support Service
kina.sjostrom@rfsl.se

Edward Summanen
Advisor Transgender Health and Rights and Project Manager
edward.summanen@rfsl.se
On leave of absence

Maria Tillquist
Counselor RFSL Support Service
maria.tillquist@rfsl.se