Staff

About usRFSL

Management Team

Tawar Dabaghi
Secretary General
tawar.dabaghi@rfsl.se

Mikael Jonsson
Director National Unit
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Felix König
Director of Communications
felix.konig@rfsl.se

Lisa Westin Persson
Director of Finance
lisa.westin.persson@rfsl.se

Jenny Sundberg
Director of International Programs
jenny.sundberg@rfsl.se

Karl Yves Vallin
Managing Director – RFSL Utbildning AB
karl.yves.vallin@rfsl.se


Finance Unit

Lisa Westin Persson
Director of Finance
lisa.westin.persson@rfsl.se

Susann Hervordotter
Administator
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Daniel Olsson
Project Controller
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Sara Privelius
Office Administration Manager
sara.privelius@rfsl.se

Qing Wang Sjögren
Account Manager
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Mio Thalén
Payroll expert & Junior accountant
ekonomi@rfsl.se


International Unit

Jenny Sundberg
Director of International Programs
jenny.sundberg@rfsl.se

Andrea Ayala
Senior International Advocacy Advisor
andrea.ayala@rfsl.se

Sophie Beria
Mini-grants and Scholarships Manager
sophie.beria@rfsl.se

Hilarian Demio Buck Silva
International Program Manager
hilarian.demio@rfsl.se

Natia Gvianishvili
Senior International Advocacy Advisor
natia.gvianishvili@rfsl.se

Shakhawat Hossain
Head of Program
shakhawat.rajeeb@rfsl.se

Anna Kirey
Head of Program Eastern Europe
anna.kirey@rfsl.se

Rashima Kwatra
Senior International Advocacy Advisor
rashima.kwatra@rfsl.se

Genevieve Louw
International Progam Manager
genevieve.louw@rfsl.se

Niklas Martti
Head of Program
niklas.martti@rfsl.se


Communication & Advocacy Unit

For press inquiries: press@rfsl.se

Felix König
Director of Communications
felix.konig@rfsl.se

Zandra Bergman
Project Manager
zandra.bergman@rfsl.se

Lars Jonsson
Policy Coordinating Advisor and Editor
lars.jonsson@rfsl.se

Levi Karvonen
Communications Officer
levi.karvonen@rfsl.se

Sofia Kuno
Press Coordinator and Organisation Developer
sofia.kuno@rfsl.se
On leave of absence

Elina Mikkola
Communications and event coordinator
elina.mikkola@rfsl.se

Linnea Risinger Nathanson
Organisation Developer – RFSL branches
linnea.risinger.nathanson@rfsl.se

Sharon Wagiella
Translator and Proof-reader
sharon.wagiella@rfsl.se


RFSL Utbildning AB

Karl Yves Vallin
Managing Director
karl.yves.vallin@rfsl.se

Alex Apelman
Operation manager
alex.apelman@rfsl.se

Max Björkbom
Web Education Administrator
max.bjorkbom@rfsl.se

Carlos Díaz
Trainer and Process Leader
carlos.diaz@rfsl.se

Fanny Håkansson
Marketing Coordinator (marknadskoordinator)
fanny.hakansson@rfsl.se

Nicholas Kelly
Marketing and sales manager
nicholas.kelly@rfsl.se

Eli Wallander
Trainer and Process Leader
eli.wallander@rfsl.se

Pom Sandhagen
Trainer and Process Leader
pom.sandhagen@rfsl.se

Sara Sjölander
Trainer and Process Leader
sara.sjolander@rfsl.se

Hanna Svanberg
Trainer and Process Leader
hanna.svanberg@rfsl.se

Åse Werner
Portfolio and quality assurance manager
ase.werner@rfsl.se


National Unit

Mikael Jonsson
Director National Unit
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Yasmin Astor
Asylum, Migration policy and Antiracism advisor
jasmine.astor@rfsl.se

Patrick Bazanye
Lawyer, specialised in SOGIESC asylum and migration law
patrick.bazanye@rfsl.se

Aretha Bergdahl
Communications Officer HIV/STI prevention
aretha.bergdahl@rfsl.se

Vanja Braathen 
Organisation Developer
vanja.braathen@rfsl.se

Ylva Gellerstedt
Project Manager and counsellor
ylva.gellerstedt@rfsl.se

Jon Gjønnes
Program Manager HIV/STI prevention
jon.gjoennes@rfsl.se

Aino Gröndahl
Lawyer, legal advisor and training, SOGIESC asylum and migration law
aino.grondahl@rfsl.se

Suzana Imam
Caseworker
suzana.imam@rfsl.se

Jonas Jonsson
Team Leader – Health and Sexuality
jonas.jonsson@rfsl.se

Anna Nordqvist
Policy and Advocacy Coordinator and Advisor Family Issues
anna.nordqvist@rfsl.se

Cal Orre
Policy Manager
On leave of absence
cal.orre@rfsl.se

Jêran Rostam
Advisor Transgender Health
jeran.rostam@rfsl.se

Therese Sandin
Program Co-worker HIV/STI prevention
therese.sandin@rfsl.se

Kina Sjöström
Teamleader and Counselor RFSL Support Service
kina.sjostrom@rfsl.se

Maria Tillquist
Counselor RFSL Support Service
maria.tillquist@rfsl.se

Mire Åsell
Advisor Transgender Health
On parental leave
mire.asell@rfsl.se