Staff

About usRFSL

Management Team

Catrin Nilsson
Director Finance Department
catrin.nilsson@rfsl.se

Fredrik Nilsson
Director of Membership
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Ivonne Silfverstolpe Broberger
Director of Communication
ivonne.broberger@rfsl.se

Marie Månson
Director of International Programs
marie.manson@rfsl.se

Gustaf Hedman
Director of Education
gustaf.hedman@rfsl.se

Mikael Jonsson
Director Health and HIV Prevention
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Member’s unit

Fredrik Nilsson
Director of Membership
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Vanja Braathen 
Organisation Development
vanja.braathen@rfsl.se

Ines Lukac
Project Co-worker
ines.lukac@rfsl.se

Jasminé Mehho
Organisation Development – Newcomers and advisor Asylum Issues
jasmine.mehho@rfsl.se

Mireya Echeverria Quezada
Project Co-worker
mireya.echeverria.quezada@rfsl.se

Linnea Risinger
Organisation Development
Contact Person for Local RFSL Branches
linnea.risinger@rfsl.se

Kajsa Robin
Organisation Development – Pride, event and fundraising
kajsa.robin@rfsl.se

Finance and Administration Unit

Catrin Nilsson
Director Finance Department
catrin.nilsson@rfsl.se

Katerina Karlsson
Accountant
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Thushandhi Marijanandarajah
Accounting clerk
thusandhi.marijanandarajah@rfsl.se

Kristin Nilsson
Accountant
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Sara Privelius
Administrator
sara.privelius@rfsl.se

International Unit

Marie Månson
Director of International Programs
marie.manson@rfsl.se

Severin Filonov
International Program Coordinator
severin.filonov@rfsl.se

Micah Grzywnowicz
International Advocacy Advisor
micah.grzywnowicz@rfsl.se

Natia Gvianishvili
International Program Manager
natia.gvianishvili@rfsl.se

Rashima Kwatra
International Advocacy Advisor
rashima.kwatra@rfsl.se

Shakhawat Hossain
International Program Manager
shakhawat.rajeeb@rfsl.se

Satenik Sargsyan
International Program Manager
satenik.sargsyan@rfsl.se

Tony Snizhko
International Program Coordinator
tony.snizhko@rfsl.se

Katarina Stenkvist
International Program Manager
katarina.stenkvist@rfsl.se

Jenny Sundberg
International Program Development Advisor (Parental leave until Sep 2019)
jenny.sundberg@rfsl.se

Communication and Advocacy

For press inquiries: press@rfsl.se

Ivonne Silfverstolpe Broberger
Director of Communications
ivonne.broberger@rfsl.se

Lars Jonsson
Policy Advisor
lars.jonsson@rfsl.se

Sofia Klittmark
Project Co-worker
sofia.klittmark@rfsl.se

Anna Nordqvist
Advisor Family Issues and Project Manager
anna.nordqvist@rfsl.se

Katja Sandström
Communicator
katja.sandstrom@rfsl.se

Fej Ganebo Skantz
Project Co-worker
fej.ganebo@rfsl.se

Sharon Wagiella
Proof-reading and translation
sharon.wagiella@rfsl.se

HBTQ Certification and Education Unit

Gustaf Hedman
Director of Education
gustaf.hedman@rfsl.se

Alex Apelman
Education Administrator
alex.apelman@rfsl.se

Filippa Barfvestam
Educator
filippa.barfvestam@rfsl.se

Carlos Díaz
Educator
carlos.diaz@rfsl.se

Ida Gulbrandsen
Educator and Project Manager
ida.gulbrandsen@rfsl.se

Linn Gulbrandsen
Educator
linn.gulbrandsen@rfsl.se

Max Hällström
Educator
max.hallstrom@rfsl.se

Ida Ali Lindqvist
Educator
ida.ali.lindqvist@rfsl.se

Pom Sandhagen
Educator
pom.sandhagen@rfsl.se

Emmanuelle Sylvain
Educator
emmanuelle.sylvain@rfsl.se

Kristina Ullgren
Educator and Project Manager
kristina.ullgren@rfsl.se

Alice Wahl
Educator
alice.wahl@rfsl.se

Åse Werner
Educator
ase.werner@rfsl.se

Health and HIV Unit

Mikael Jonsson
Director Health and HIV Prevention
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Alice Armandsson
Project Co-worker
alice.armandsson@rfsl.se

Jon Gjønnes
Program Co-worker HIV Prevention
jon.gjoennes@rfsl.se

Jonas Jonsson
Program Manager HIV prevention
jonas.jonsson@rfsl.se

Cal Orre
Advisor Health and HIV Prevention (Leave of absence until Jan 2020)
cal.orre@rfsl.se

Mathilda Piehl
Advisor Sports and Project Manager
mathilda.piehl@rfsl.se

Edward Summanen
Advisor Transgender Health and Rights and Project Manager
edward.summanen@rfsl.se

Crime Victims’ and Asylum Support

Aino Gröndahl
Asylum Lawyer and Public Counsel for LGBTQI asylum seekers
aino.grondahl@rfsl.se

Stig-Åke Petersson
Asylum Officer
stig-ake.petersson@rfsl.se

Kina Sjöström
Coordinator and Counselor
kina.sjostrom@rfsl.se

Maria Tillquist
Counselor
maria.tillquist@rfsl.se
Carina Wrangebo
Counselor
carina.wrangebo@rfsl.se