Staff

About usRFSL

Management Team

Alexander

Alexander Clemenson
Executive Director
+46 735 072 561
alexander.clemenson@rfsl.se

Marie Månson
Director of International Programmes
+46 70 989 60 10
marie.manson@rfsl.se

Gustaf Hedman

Gustaf Hedman
Director of Education
+46 76 318 78 54
gustaf.hedman@rfsl.se

Mikael Jonsson

Mikael Jonsson
Director Health and HIV Prevention
+46 73 660 32 62
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Karin Lenke
Kommunikationschef
+46 73 670 66 40
karin.lenke@rfsl.se

Catrin Nilsson

Catrin Nilsson
Director Finance Department
+46 70 605 78 50
catrin.nilsson@rfsl.se

Fredrik Nilsson

Fredrik Nilsson
Medlemschef
+46 73 660 75 05
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Medlemsenhet

Fredrik Nilsson

Fredrik Nilsson
Director of Membership
+46 73 660 75 05
fredrik.nilsson@rfsl.se

Vanja_Braathen

Vanja Braathen 
Organisational Development – Newcomers
+46 72 205 83 19
vanja.braathen@rfsl.se

Jasmine Mehho

Jasminé Mehho
Organisational Development – Newcomers
+46 73 509 17 27
jasmine.mehho@rfsl.se

Linnea Risinger

Linnea Risinger
Organisational Development
Contact Person for Local RFSL Branches
+46 73 890 76 10
linnea.risinger@rfsl.se

Kajsa Robin

Kajsa Robin
Organisational Development – Pride, event and fundraising
+46 73 660 32 63
kajsa.robin@rfsl.se

Finance and Administration Unit

Catrin Nilsson

Catrin Nilsson
Director Finance Department
+46 70 605 78 50
catrin.nilsson@rfsl.se

Alice Armandsson
Administratör
+46 73 520 97 90
alice.armandsson@rfsl.se

Michael Khalil

Michael Khalil
Accounting Clerk
(Leave of Absence until April 2018)
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Kristin Nilsson

Kristin Nilsson
Accountant
+46 73 506 13 55
ekonomi@rfsl.se

Sara Privelius

Sara Privelius
Administrator
+46 73 660 32 44
sara.privelius@rfsl.se

International Programmes Unit

Marie Månson
Director of International Programmes
+46 70 989 60 10
marie.manson@rfsl.se

Satenik Sargsyan
International Program Officer
+46 76 347 06 06
satenik.sargsyan@rfsl.se

Severin Filonov
International Project Co-worker
+46 76 163 98 83
severin.filonov@rfsl.se

Micah Grzywnowicz
International Advocacy Advisor
+46 73 541 96 44
micah.grzywnowicz@rfsl.se

Katarina Stenkvist

Katarina Stenkvist
International Project Manager
+46 76 394 85 94
katarina.stenkvist@rfsl.se

Jenny Sundberg

Jenny Sundberg
International Policy Advisor
+46 76 341 56 51
Jenny.sundberg@rfsl.se

 

 

 

 


Davit Dopidze
Praktikant internationellt påverkansarbete
+46 761 731 959
davit.dopidze@rfsl.se

Kommunikation och påverkan

För pressförfrågningar: press@rfsl.se

Karin Lenke
Head of Communications
+46 73 670 66 40
karin.lenke@rfsl.se

Ivonne Broberger
Communication Certification and Education (Föräldraledig t.o.m. januari 2018)
+46 76 010 35 91
ivonne.broberger@rfsl.se

Lars Jonsson
Policy and Advocacy Advisor
Administrator for RFSL Board
+46 73 660 32 46
lars.jonsson@rfsl.se

asa_lifbom

Åsa Lifbom
Insamlingsansvarig
+46 73 521 40 82
asa.lifbom@rfsl.se

Anna Nordqvist
Sakkunnig familjefrågor och föreningsutvecklare – Newcomers
+46 72 335 89 76
anna.nordqvist@rfsl.se

Mathilda Piehl

Mathilda Piehl
Communicatin and interim Head of Communications
+46 73 660 32 48
mathilda.piehl@rfsl.se

Kristina Ullgren

Kristina Ullgren
Kommunikatör utbildning och certifiering
+46 73 523 69 54
kristina.ullgren@rfsl.se

Sharon

Sharon Wagiella
Writing, proofreading and translation
+46 73 517 57 26
sharon.wagiella@rfsl.se

HBTQ Certification and Education Unit

Gustaf Hedman

Gustaf Hedman
Director of Education
+46 76 318 78 54
gustaf.hedman@rfsl.se

Alex Apelman

Alex Apelman
Education Administrator
+46 76 163 67 79
alex.apelman@rfsl.se

Filippa_Barfvestam

Filippa Barfvestam
Educator
+ 46 73 530 02 95
filippa.barfvestam@rfsl.se

Carlos Díaz
Educator
+ 46 70 811 72 68
carlos.diaz@rfsl.se

Ida Gulbrandsen
Educator
+46 76 010 27 29
ida.gulbrandsen@rfsl.se

Linn Gulbrandsen
Educator
+46 72 335 89 77
linn.gulbrandsen@rfsl.se

emelie
Emelie Jönsson

Educator
+46 76 306 51 80
emelie.jonsson@rfsl.se

Ida Ali Lindqvist
Educator
+46 76 349 52 92
ida.ali.lindqvist@rfsl.se

Åse Werner
Educator
ase.werner@rfsl.se

Emmanuelle Sylvain
Educator
emmanuelle.sylvain@rfsl.se

Pom Sandhagen
Educator
pom.sandhagen@rfsl.se

Health and HIV Unit

Mikael Jonsson

Mikael Jonsson
Director Health and HIV Prevention
+46 73 660 32 62
mikael.jonsson@rfsl.se

Jon Gjonnes

Jon Gjønnes
Programme Co-worker HIV Prevention
+46 76 160 64 18
jon.gjoennes@rfsl.se

Jonas Jonsson

Jonas Jonsson
Programme Manager HIV prevention
+46 76 039 84 22
jonas.jonsson@rfsl.se

Carolina Orre
Advisor Health and HIV Prevention
+46 72 300 40 77
carolina.orre@rfsl.se

Edward Summanen

Edward Summanen
Transgender Health & Rights Advisor. Project Manager Suicide Prevention
+46 76 339 06 93
edward.summanen@rfsl.se

Crime Victims’ and Asylum Support

Aino Gröndahl

Aino Gröndahl
Asylum Lawyer and Public Counsel for LGBTQI asylum seekers
+46 76 165 66 12
aino.grondahl@rfsl.se

Sofia Kuno
Crime Victim Co-ordinator (Leave of Absence until September 2018)

Kina Sjöström

Kina Sjöström
Crime Victim Co-ordinator
+46 73 660 32 41
kina.sjostrom@rfsl.se

Maria Tillquist
Maria Tillquist
Crime Victim Co-ordinator
+46 70 467 56 53
maria.tillquist@rfsl.se
 Carina Wrangebo
Carina Wrangebo
Crime Victim Co-ordinator
+46 76 031 09 89
carina.wrangebo@rfsl.se